Home > Uncategorized > Introducing John Thomas…

Introducing John Thomas…


Hi There! It’s been several months since I have posted anything, but I have been extremely busy with work, and my family. My wife and I recently welcomed a beautiful baby boy, John Thomas Marshall, into the world on July 3, 2013.

I hope to start posting regularly again soon, and I should also have a new book out in a few weeks!

Until then, please check out my wife’s post on her new blog!

Introducing John Thomas….

Thank you all for your support!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 25, 2013 at 11:17 AM

    Congratulations Brother! You have a beautiful family 🙂

  2. July 26, 2013 at 3:41 PM

    Congratulations!

  3. Betty Marshall
    July 26, 2013 at 9:00 PM

    I’m so proud of my beautiful family. Love, Mom

  4. July 28, 2013 at 4:03 AM

    Congratulations! Looks like pure peace, love, and compassion in action.

  5. July 29, 2013 at 7:31 AM

    Congrats.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

